Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A spass par Zirvia in Cervia

27 October, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 26 April, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Free
A spass par Zirvia

A spass par Zirvia is a gastronomy, handicraft and entertainment market in Cervia.

Don’t miss the appointment with A spass par Zirvia, the usual market of typical Romagna products held in the center of Cervia. A series of events with numerous shopping offers in the city center. The exhibitors of A spass par Zirvia offer local specialties, especially of gastronomy, crafts and antiques. The fair is also held on the occasion of anniversaries such as Christmas and the Epiphany. Not sure what to do on Sunday? Why don’t you come and see one of the most famous markets in Cervia? You can find it only in winter, on the last Sunday of each month, in the historic center and along Viale Roma.

Below is the calendar of this edition 2019/2020:

  • Sunday 27 October
  • Thursday 31 October, Friday 1 November: Halloween special, parties, shows and gastronomy, from 8.00 to 24.00
  • Sunday 24 November
  • Saturday 7, Sunday 8 December: Immaculate Special from 8.00 to 22.00
  • Saturday 21, Sunday 22 December: Christmas Special
  • Sunday 29 December
  • Saturday 4, Sunday 5, Monday 6 January: Epiphany Special from 7.00 to 22.00
  • Saturday 25 January, Sunday 26 January: Feast of the thistle
  • Sunday 23 February
  • then Sunday 29 March
  • last, Sunday, April 26th

 

If you love markets, book at the Hotel Lem Casadei in Cervia!

Details

Start:
27 October, 2019 @ 9:00 am
End:
26 April @ 7:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
http://www.turismo.comunecervia.it/it/eventi/manifestazioni-e-iniziative/mercatini-mostre-mercato/a-spass-par-zirvia

Venue

Cervia

Organiser

Comune di Cervia

Comunicazione COVID19 Gentili clienti a causa delle limitazioni imposte dalle autorità competenti alcuni servizi e spazi della struttura, potrebbero non essere disponibili. Dismiss